Please disable your Ad Blocker in order to interact with the site.

Senate Passes Massive Immigration Bill – With The Help of These 14 Republicans…

Here are the 14 GOP senators who voted for the legislation:

Marco Rubio (Fla.)
Lamar Alexander (Tenn.)
Lisa Murkowski (Alaska)
Kelly Ayotte (N.H.)
Jeffrey Chiesa (N.J.)
Susan Collins (Maine)
Bob Corker (Tenn.)
Jeff Flake (Ariz.)
Lindsey Graham (S.C.)
Orrin Hatch (Utah)
Dean Heller (Nev.)
John Hoeven (N.D.)
Mark Kirk (Ill.)
John McCain (Ariz.)

Tagged: ,

Trending Now on Conservative Videos

Send this to friend