Sen. Ted Cruz Speaks Against Immigration Bill Before 67-27 Cloture Vote

The vote was 67-27, seven more than the 60 needed, with 15 Republicans agreeing to advance legislation at the top of President Barack Obama’s second-term domestic agenda. Here are the 15 Republican senators who voted in favor of invoking cloture on the amendment:

Lamar Alexander
Kelly Ayotte
Jeffrey Chiesa
Susan Collins
Bob Corker
Jeff Flake
Lindsey Graham
Orrin Hatch
Dean Heller
John Hoeven
Mark Kirk
John McCain
Lisa Murkowski
Marco Rubio
Roger Wicker

Tagged: ,

Trending Now on Conservative Videos

Send this to friend