Please disable your Ad Blocker in order to interact with the site.

Manti Te’o wins more national awards

Chris Fowler and Kirk Herbstreit recap the Home Depot College Football Awards where Manti Te’o won the Maxwell and Bednarik awards, and Johnny Manziel took home the Davey O’Brien award.

Trending Now on Conservative Videos

Send this to friend